logooffice : +82-53-810-2440,2460
fax : +82-53-810-4627
email : jssume2010@yu.ac.kr

11th Joint Symposium among Sister Universities in Mechanical Engineering

 

Symposium Organization

Symposium Chairman

Kim, Yong Chul (Yeungnam University)

E-mail : yckim@yu.ac.kr 

 

 

Symposium Secretariat

Lee, Choon Yeol (Yeungnam University)

E-mail : cylee@yu.ac.kr

 

 

Advisory Committee

Chung, In Kee (Yeungnam University)

E-mail : ikchung@yu.ac.kr

 

Kwon, Jae Do (Yeungnam University)

E-mail : jdkwon@yu.ac.kr 

 

Hiroyuki Kisu (Nagasaki University)

E-mail : kisu@nagasaki-u.ac.jp

 

 

Hitoshi Ishii (Shizuoka University)

E-mail : ishii-hitoshi@nifty.com

 

Kenji Miura (Yokohama National University)

E-mail : kenji3@ynu.ac.jp 

 

 

Steering Committee

Kim, Yong Chul (Yeungnam University)

E-mail : yckim@yu.ac.kr

 

Kuniyasu Kanemaru (Nagasaki University)

E-mail : kkane@nagasaki-u.ac.jp

 

Mitsuhiro Fukuta (Shizuoka University)

E-mail : tmmfuku@ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp

 

Yoshio Utaka (Yokohama National University)

E-mail : utaka@ynu.ac.jp

 

 

Executive Committee

Lee, Choon Yeol (Yeungnam University)

E-mail : cylee@yu.ac.kr

 

Park, Jung Whan (Yeungnam University)

E-mail : jwpark@yu.ac.kr

 

Akihide Saimoto (Nagasaki University)

E-mail : s-aki@nagasaki-u.ac.jp

 

Yoshinobu Shimamura (Shizuoka University)

E-mail : tysimam@ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp

 

Hajime Takada (Yokohama National University)

E-mail : takada@ynu.ac.jp

 

 

Technical Committee

Kim, Soo Youn (Yeungnam University)

E-mail : sookim@yu.ac.kr

 

Chung, Mo (Yeungnam University)

E-mail : mchung@yu.ac.kr

 

Joo, Sang Woo (Yeungnam University) 

E-mail : swjoo@yu.ac.kr

 

Yoichi Shimomoto (Nagasaki University)

E-mail : goma@nagasaki-u.ac.jp

 

Yasushi Kakimoto (Shizuoka University)

E-mail : tykakimipc@shizuoka.ac.jp

 

Kazuhiro Ishii (Yokohama National University)

E-mail : kazishii@ynu.ac.jp